Executive Board

               2017 -2018 Crocker School Executive Board Officers

 

Co - Presidents:     Cameron Hecht      415-378-5707                     cchecht@gmail.com  

                                      Katie Schmidt                450-3900                     kkschmidt@comcast.net                   


Co - VP Volunteers:     Julie Ledbetter       415-516-2074                      jrledbetter@gmail.com

                                      Leigh Roslansky     415-279-3598                     farmerleigh@hotmail.com


Treasurer:           Andrew Iwach 415-867-2321 AI@glaucomaSF.com 



Newsletter:      Gayathri Goutam    201-602-0695                   gayathri_goutam@yahoo.com

                                                                                                                crockervikingnews@gmail.com


Secretary:      Melissa Olson                 579-5878                     mbdo@me.com 


Trustee Rep:      Deb Kelly                        302-3183                     deb.kelly@gmail.com 


Networking Rep      Erin Aliaga                      454-0128                     erin@cloverbyclover.com 


Site Council Chair      Kelly Scandalios     415-606-6142                      kelscan2@yahoo.com               



Crocker Room Parents Representatives:


6th Grade Afsoon Turner            576-4543          afsoon_m@yahoo.com

                          Leslie Huie                  343-0808         huiels@yahoo.com 


7th Grade Barbara Rodio             483-9561          Barbara.streett@gmail.com

                         Kelly McGovern           344-6941         k.mcgovern@sbcglobal.net


8th Grade Ingrid Davis                  787-8690         tdwriter@hotmail.com

                        Jill Hetherington   415-867-3514         jillshetherington@gmail.com

Ċ
Crocker Webmaster,
Jun 28, 2017, 11:42 PM
Comments