Volunteer Opportunities

If you are interested in signing up for a volunteering opportunity on any of our committees at Crocker, please click on the link below:


If you have questions: Please contact either Julie Ledbetter or  Leigh Roslansky

Crocker  School Parent Group 2017 - 2018
       
Crocker Parent Group Executive Board
Co-Presidents Cameron Hecht 415-378-5707 cchecht@gmail.com
Katie Schmidt 450-3900 kkschmidt@comcast.net
Co-Vice Presidents Volunteers Julie Ledbetter 415-516-2074 jrledbetter@gmail.com
Leigh Roslansky 415-279-3598 farmerleigh@hotmail.com
Treasurer Andrew Iwach 415-867-2321 ai@glaucomasf.com
Newsletter Gayathri Goutam 201-602-0695 gayathri_goutam@yahoo.com
Secretary Melissa Olson 579-5878 mbdo@me.com
Networking Representative Erin Aliaga 454-0128 erin@cloverbyclover.com
Site Council Chair Kelly Scandalios 415-606-6142 kelscan2@yahoo.com
Trustee Representative Deb Kelly 302-3183 deb.kelly@gmail.com
Crocker Parent Representatives
6th Grade: Afsoon Turner 576-4543 afsoon_m@yahoo.com
Leslie Huie 343-0808 huiels@yahoo.com
7th Grade: Barbara Rodio 483-9561 Barbara.streett@gmail.com
Kelly McGovern 344-6941 k.mcgovern@sbcglobal.net
8th Grade: Ingrid Davis 787-8690 tdwriter@hotmail.com
Jill Hetherington 415-867-3514 jillshetherington@gmail.com
Crocker Committee Chairpersons
Band Coordinator Tana Barnett 548-4250 tbarnett@hcsd.k12.ca.us
Chinese New Year Celebration Jaynry Mak 415-307-9783 jaynry.mak@gmail.com
Dance Chaperone Coordinator Nicole Sarraille 504-1605 nicole@nicolesarraille.com
Disaster Preparedness Joy Chen 408-375-8777 joy@calily.net
Zara Fritts 415-309-9317 zcumming@yahoo.com
Hospitality, Meetings Anita Tabrizi 415-516-5658 anitatabrizi3@yahoo.com
Staff Welcome Lunch Aleks Parker 218-6188 aleksparker@comcast.net
HTV Arlene Floresca 704-1467 arlene.floresca@sbcglobal.net
Theresa Callicot 340-0034 theresa_hamilton@hotmail.com
Library Volunteers Coordinator Michele Gilchrist 548-4246 mgilchrist@hcsd.k12.ca.us
Love Our Library Michele Gilchrist 548-4246 mgilchrist@hcsd.k12.ca.us
New Parent Reception Jill Hetherington 415-867-3514 jillshetherington@gmail.com
Parent Group Directory Dierdre Zimits 504-2233 d2@zimits.com
Parent Network Chair Erin Aliaga 454-0128 erin@cloverbyclover.com
6th Grade Networking: Janice Moore 773-9522 janicehmoore1@gmail.com
Jen Salma 787-1814 jensalma@gmail.com
7th Grade Networking: Kirsten Braccia 520-7657 kirstenbraccia@gmail.com
Elena Keating 415-601-8844 elena@keatings.com
Beth Frikert 931-4990 frikert.beth@gene.com
8th Grade Networking: Jen Ullyot 202-262-1991 jenullyot@gmail.com
Mairin Macaluso 415-990-8841 mairindmacaluso@gmail.com
School  Lunch Coordinator Barbara Rodio 483-9561 barbara.streett@gmail.com
Teacher Appreciation Luncheon Ali Murdoff 415-999-7294 allimurdoff@gmail.com
Kim Hooker 558-0721 hookerkimberly4@gmail.com
Turkey Trot Laurel Miranda 867-8706 laurelmiranda@mac.com
Hope Pilch 619-4732 hopepilch@yahoo.com
6th Grade Cotillion Suzy Lester 245-8342 4lesters@comcast.net
Nicole Melchiorre 215-266-0708 nicole.melchiorre@gmail.com
Joanna Bruso 415-290-4887 jbruso@sbcglobal.net
Carol True 520-6561 carol_true@yahoo.com
6th Grade Social Event Joanna Bruso 415-290-4887 jbruso@sbcglobal.net
Shaun McKall 401-3700 shaunmckall@hotmail.com
Afsoon Turner 576-4543 afsoon_m@yahoo.com
7th Grade Social Event Dina Jackson 346-2751 dinacj@yahoo.com
Nicole Sarraille 504-1605 nicole@nicolesarraille.com
Marlene Tuzar 408-393-7333 marlenetuzar@gmail.com
8th Grade Activities Chairs Kim Hooker 558-0721 hookerkimberly4@gmail.com
Liz Kahn 576-1529 liz@thekahns.com
8th Grade Ski Trip Amy Koch 922-5188 amyfkoch@comcast.net
Liz Kahn 576-1529 liz@thekahns.com
8th Grade Parent Reception Maria Chen 504-3900 marialindachen@gmail.com
Krista Schweinberg 867-3025 kmwsf@yahoo.com
8th Grade Great America Trip Jill Hetherington 415-867-3514 jillshetherington@gmail.com
Shaun McKall 401-3700 shaunmckall@hotmail.com
8th Grade Rehearsal Lunch Alli Murdoff 415-999-7294 allimurdoff@gmail.com
Becky Selna 415-999-2216 bbselna@comcast.net
8th Grade Graduation Ceremony Kelly Scandalios 415-606-6142 kelscan2@yahoo.com
Kari Castiglione 793-8778 kjcastiglione@yahoo.com
Mairin Macaluso 415-990-8841 mairindmacaluso@gmail.com
8th Grade Graduation Dance Paige Farsad 759-0045 pfarsad@yahoo.com
Ellen Feeney 576-3806 shylion1159@gmail.com
Wenda Treu 867-6402 wendatreu@gmail.com
8th Grade Memory Video Jen Yamagishi 348-2532 jenjenmy@aol.com
Theresa Callicot 340-0034 theresa_hamilton@hotmail.com
Web Coordinator Shaun McKall 401-3700 shaunmckall@hotmail.com
Ċ
Crocker Webmaster,
Aug 22, 2017, 12:35 PM
Comments