Executive Board

2022-23 Crocker Parent Group Executive Board Officers

President: Shelby Van Doren

Co-VP of Volunteers: Jen Keane and Wendie Leung

Treasurer: Katrina Reynolds

Communications: Becky Leao (Newsletter) and Nahall Fells (Instagram)

Secretary: Dana Sakal

Networking Rep: Karen Crawford and Karen Folgner

Trustee Rep: Erica Monteverdi

6th Grade Reps: Kelly Couch and Kimberly Wickam

7th Grade Reps: Marlo Go-Stroud and Danielle Simon

8th Grade Reps: Mirra Desuasido and Jessica Zucker

Crocker Parent Group Executive Board Responsibilities

Printable PDF - Click to Pop-Out Arrow to Enlarge

Crocker Parent Group Organization Chart (2021).pdf